Meeting Dates 2020

The Patient Participation Group usually meets on the last Thursday of every month at 6.30 pm. 

Meeting dates for 2020 are:

Thursday 30th January

Thursday 27th February

Thursday 26th March

Thursday 30th April

Thursday 28th May

Thursday 25th June

No meeting in July - Summer Break

Thursday 27th August

Thursday 24th September

Thursday 29th October

Thursday 26th November

No meeting in December - Christmas Break

© Tree View Designs Ltd 2021